Name Position Phone Number Email
Melissa Solomon Receptionist 555-5555 melissasolomon@kingsclear.ca
Mike Solomon Recreation Director  363-3028 x190 mikesolomon@kingsclear.ca 
Shelly Sabattis  Human Resources Counselor  363-3028 x105 shellysabattis@kingsclear.ca
Joe Sabattis Indian Registry Administrator 363-3028 x130 joesabattis@kingsclear.ca
Tanya Smith Social Worker  363-3028 x121 tanyasmith@kingsclear.ca
Roger Paul Housing Director 363-3028 x142 rogerpaul@kingsclear.ca 
Ashley Goyette Prevention Social Worker 363-3028 x141  ashleygoyette@kingsclear.ca
Theresa Atwin Social Development Administrator 363-3028 x123 theresaatwin@kingsclear.ca
Samantha Paul Director of Child & Family Services  363-3028 x120 samanthapaul@kingsclear.ca
Heidi Brewer Social Worker 363-3028 x192 heidibrewer@kingsclear.ca
Debbie Atwin Custodian  363-3028 x107 debbieatwin@kingsclear.ca
Gabriel Atwin Chief 363-3028 x110  gabrielatwin@kingsclear.ca
Patrick Polchies Fisheries / Economic Dev / Councilor 363-3028 x191 patrickpolchies@kingsclear.ca
Dora Polchies Finance / Councilor 363-3028 x104 dorapolchies@kingsclear.ca
Barb Atwin Councilor 363-2897 barb.atwin@hotmail.com
Sarah Paul Social Assistance Clerk 363-3028 x124 sarahpaul@kingsclear.ca
Lynn Dunbar Councilor 363-3028 x103 lynndunbar@kingsclear.ca
Nick Sacobie Councilor 262-0087 nicksacobie_80@hotmail.com
Rena Solomon Councilor 474-3961 n6kconv@nb.aibn.com
Tony Atwin Councilor 461-8546 tony.atwin@hotmail.com
Shawn Narvey Councilor  440-4668 spn_2011@live.com