Name Position Phone Number Email
Chief and Council
Gabriel Atwin Chief 506-363-3028 gabrielatwin@kingsclear.ca
Barb Atwin Councillor 506-363-3028 barbatwin@kingsclear.ca
Derek Solomon Councillor 506-363-3028 dereksolomon@kingsclear.ca
Nick Sacobie Councillor 506-363-3028 nicksacobie@kingsclear.ca
Jesse Sabattis Councillor 506-363-3028 jessesabattis@kingsclear.ca
Cathy Wilson Councillor 506-363-3028 cathywilson@kingsclear.ca
Lynn Dunbar Councillor 506-363-3028 lynn.dunbar@kingsclear.ca
Tony Atwin Councillor 506-363-3028 tonyatwin@kingsclear.ca
Greg Francis-Perley Councillor 506-363-3028 gregfrancis@kingsclear.ca
Keyaira Gruben Councillor 506-363-3028 keyairagruben@kingsclear.ca
Patrick Polchies Councillor 506-363-3028 patrickpolchies@kingsclear.ca
Administration
Jayme Johnson Director of Operations 506-363-3028 x103 jaymejohnson@kingsclear.ca
Megan Ginnish Director of Human Resources 506-363-3028 x190 meganginnish@kingsclear.ca
Brandy Polchies Executive Assistant 506-363-3028 x132 brandypolchies@kingsclear.ca
Melissa Solomon Administrative Assistant 506-363-3028 x101 melissasolomon@kingsclear.ca
Amy Polchies Director of Recreation 506-363-3028 x167 amypolchies@kingsclear.ca
Matthew Tomer Custodian 506-363-3028 x107 matthewtomer@kingsclear.ca
Finance
Rod Lyons Chief Finance Officer 506-363-3028 x123 rodlyons@kingsclear.ca
Krissy Atwin Accounting Clerk 506-363-3028 x120 krissyatwin@kingsclear.ca
Social Development
Monique Giberson Social Development Director 506-363-3028 x148 moniquegiberson@kingsclear.ca
Amanda Ginnish Finance Clerk 506-363-3028 x124 amandaginnish@kingsclear.ca
Economic Development
Sydney Paul Economic Development Officer 506-363-3028 sydneypaul@kingsclear.ca
Shelley Sabattis Employment Training Officer 506-363-3028 x105 shellysabattis@kingsclear.ca
Joe Sabattis First Nations Lands Manager & Indian Registry Administrator 506-363-3028 x130 joesabattis@kingsclear.ca
Public Works / Infra-Structure
George Fanjoy Housing Director 506-363-3028 x142 georgefanjoy@kingsclear.ca
Lynn Dunbar - Acting Housing Director 506-363-3028 x142 lynn.dunbar@kingsclear.ca
Dale Solomon Building Maintenance 506-363-3028 dalesolomon@kingsclear.ca
Nick Sacobie Water Monitor Operator 506-262-0087 nicksacobie@kingsclear.ca
Mark Francis Water Monitor Operator 506-262-2122 marcfrancis@kingsclear.ca
Natural Resources Department
Patrick Polchies Fisheries 506-363-3028 x191 patrickpolchies@kingsclear.ca
Francine Young Aboriginal Fisheries Stragety 506-363-3028 x112 francineyoung@kingsclear.ca
Natasha Sacobie Consultation Resources 506-363-3028 x143 natashasacobie@kingsclear.ca
Health Center
Gail Solomon Director of Health 506-363-4001 x181 gailsolomon@kingsclear.ca
Gisele Davis Medical Receptionist 506-363-4001 x180 giseledavis@kingsclear.ca
Rena Solomon Director of Drug & Alcohol 506-363-4001 x131 renasolomon@kingsclear.ca
Andy Solomon Mental Wellness 506-363-4001 x175 andysolomon@kingsclear.ca
Torey Solomon Youth Prevention Worker 506-363-4001 x175 toreysolomon@kingsclear.ca
Cathy Wilson Community Health Representative 506-363-4001 x184 cathywilson@kingsclear.ca
Kate Burns Home and Community Care Coordinator 506-363-4001 x183 kateburns@kingsclear.ca
Community Health Nurse 506-363-4001 x182
Charlee Paul Maternal Child Health 506-363-4001 x188 charleepaul@kingsclear.ca
Jackie Fairweather Therapist 506-363-4001 x173
Education
Tracey O'Reilly Education Director 506-363-3028 x144 traceyoreilly@kingsclear.ca
Amanda Morgan-Polchies Aboriginal Student Advisor - MAT LEAVE 506-363-3028 x144 amandampolchies@kingsclear.ca
Jody McDonald Aboriginal Student Advisor 506-363-3028 x144 jodymcdonald@kingsclear.ca
Stephanie Sacobie Bus Driver 506-363-3028 stephaniesacobie@kingsclear.ca
Wulustukw Elementary School
Aleida Fox Principal 506-363-3019 aleidafox@kingsclear.ca
Lois Solomon Receptionist 506-363-3019 loissolomon@kingsclear.ca
Dave Polchies Custodian 506-363-3019 davepolchies@kingsclear.ca
Vacant Cook 506-363-3019
Child & Family Services
Michelle Sacobie Director of Child & Family 506-363-3028 x178 michellesacobie@kingsclear.ca
Susan Shepard Child & Family Assistant 506-363-3028 x122 susanshepherd@kingsclear.ca
Shannon Mallaley Prevention SW 506-363-3028 x192 shannonmallaley@kingsclear.ca
Emilee Yerxa Supervisor/Child Protection SW 506-363-3028 emilee-ann.yerxa@gnb.ca
Jamie Frazier Child Protection SW 506-363-3028 x121 jamie.frazier2@gnb.ca
Chelsee MacLeod Prevention SW 506-363-3028 x141 not yet assigned
HeadStart
Veronica Sacobie-Atwin Director of Headstart 506-363-4047 veronicasacobie@kingsclear.ca
Mary Sabattis / Daphne Solomon Cooks 506-363-4816
Maxine Solomon Custodian 506-363-3019
Wulustukw Convenience
Terrilee Polchies Manager 506-363-5818 terrileepolchies@kingsclear.ca
Derek Solomon Assistant Manager 506-363-5818 dereksolomon@kingsclear.ca
Gaming Complex
Karen Hanson Administrator 506-363-4091 vlts@kingsclear.ca
Wik-Cihpolakon Seniors Complex
Sandra Atwin Administrator 506-363-4820 sandraatwin@kingsclear.ca
Miranda Traer Office Manager 506-363-4820 mirandatraer@kingsclear.ca